Had idiot customer try and snatch a bag off my register without my noticing! Seriously, you're shopping in THIS store, in this area and you're so much of a tight-ass you don't want to pay 5 cents for a bag? And then he pretends to be all innocent that he didn't know he had to pay for it. Right.
No comments:
Post a Comment