Saturday, September 13, 2014

Making Honey Boo Boo Look Classy!

Okay, story time. So I'm on courtesy and cashier across from me is going on her break. Couple with huge load of groceries decide they're going to come to me. Um no. I explain this is the express lane so I can't take them. Guy and his trailer trash looking girlfriend insist they are not going to wait in a longer line. I insist they can't use the express line. Douchetard starts placing his stuff on my counter! By this time a line is forming behind them w those who actually are following the rules. I could make a stink and continue to refuse or I could just serve them and get them out of the store. I decide to just serve them. I apologize emphatically to the other customers while trailer trash girlfriend is drinking a juice and makes to leave the box on a shelf. Um. No. I tell her to put in a garbage as that's not it. ( later found the box in a cart. I tell him that they're being very unfair to the other customers and they wouldn't like it if they had to wait in line behind someone with too many items for the express line. He laughs and says that life is not fair but for him it was today because I had to serve him!!!! I was just horrified by this couple's arrogance and selfishness! Next time I'm just calling a manager. I hope a whole family of pigeons shit on them!


No comments:

Post a Comment