Saturday, September 13, 2014

We Apologize For The Inconvenience Of Your Stupidity

Had only two cashiers and myself for most of the day. Had to have upstairs folks come down often to help w huge lineups. Had one douchetard in line constantly complaining even after I tried to explain we were short. Another douchetard was taking pictures. People, this was obviously a stressful day. You had to deal with it for a couple of extra minutes in line, we have to deal with it for hours still after you leave. Some perspective and patience, okay?



No comments:

Post a Comment