Friday, July 25, 2014

That's NOT A Wrap!

If you`re buying flowers and you see that a) the cashier has a long line up and b)there`s no one else that you see behind the counter, do NOT ask her to wrap them. That just pisses off the people in line behind you, and the cashier who has to deal with the dirty looks after you and your dumbass flowers have left. Perhaps go to a FLOWER SHOP, where they don't have to serve other kinds of customers or have huge damn line ups next time or pick a time when it's not batshit crazy? (ie NOT when everyone just gotten out of work?) 


No comments:

Post a Comment