Rants from the retail world that will hopefully keep you from becoming a victim of violence from your friendly neighborhood cashier. I'm here to help you... and laugh at you a little too.
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Don't Go Away Mad, Just Go Away
This thunderous twat didn't seem to understand that the 'closed' sign is not an optional feature we offer at the store. (snorts) Cashier put her sign on the belt and then this twat who looked like she thought her shit didn't stink came into her line, when cashier tried to explain that she was closed, the woman said and I quote 'I don't mind'. (blinks) Que??? She made no move to leave the line, seeming to think that cashier would serve her if she just stayed in the line...even though the cashier was closed. Um. No. That's not how 'closed' works. Snobby, irritating just...GRR! That woman is very lucky that wasn't my line.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment