Thunderous twat was giving the wuvly cashier grief saying that she owed her an extra 10 dollars in change. Now the cashier was pretty sure she had given her the right change but of course, we're only human so she gets the wuvly cash office girl down from the cash office to count the till to see if it was off and if the cashier had indeed forgot to give her back the right change. Thunderous twat goes batshit that cashier doesn't just give her back the money, doesn't trust her word for it. Hmm, funny that. Anyway so cash office girl counts the till and it's right. Meaning cashier gave the customer back the right change. No mistake was made. Thunderous twat goes even more batshit insisting they're wrong and demanding her money. Cash office girl counts the till repeatedly in front of this thunderous twat to prove that they're not wrong. Thunderous twat asks her how can cash office girl know if cashier gave her the change or not?
Cash Office Girl: Um, cause I counted the cash in the till and it's not 10 dollars over.
Thunderous Twat: But how do you know? Blah blah blah.
Again cash office girl tries to explain how she's counting it in front of the lady.
Thunderous twat's brain explodes from sheer stupidity.
Okay, so I added that last part. Lol
No comments:
Post a Comment