Rants from the retail world that will hopefully keep you from becoming a victim of violence from your friendly neighborhood cashier. I'm here to help you... and laugh at you a little too.
Monday, August 4, 2014
For The Good Of Many
Douchetard said he didn't have his points card only to find it after the transaction. Too bad. So sad. But of course he has to come to courtesy and insist on getting his points as I try and explain that we don't do them after the fact, but supervisor wants to go ahead and give him the points. All fine and good, except I've got a line up of folks and suggest it may be easier if he were to get in line as I am the one using the register. He did not appreciate this suggestion and huffed and went all drama queen and stormed off. Honey, I'm perfectly okay pissing off ONE person rather than piss off SIX who are waiting in line.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment